etchells.org.au    |    23 January 2019

Class Officers

National & Fleet Office Bearers and Governors

Fleet Officer Contact
AUSTRALIA
2016/2017
David Ritchard
President, Governor
h:  02 9417 2930 
w:  02 9417 2930 
m:  0418 262 915 
davidtrim@bigpond.com 
AUSTRALIA
2016/2017
David Clark
Vice President, Governor
m:  0438 089 402 
davidclark015@gmail.com 
AUSTRALIA
2017/2018
David Healey
Treasurer, Governor
h:  +61412989528 
w:  +61412989528 
m:  0412 989 528 
dh515571@bigpond.net.au 
AUSTRALIA
2017/2018
Andy Fethers
Assistant Secretary
w:  0893869488 
m:  0404 420 885 
andy.fethers@gmail.com 
AUSTRALIA
2017/2018
Richard Hammond
Governor
h:  02 99231220 
w:  02 9727 5622 
m:  0412 298 453 
richard@astormetalfinishes.com 
AUSTRALIA
2017/2018
Chris Hampton
Governor
h:  03 9816 8118 
w:  03 9653 9227 
m:  0411 190 402 
chris@austcap.com.au 
AUSTRALIA
2017/2018
Grantham Kitto
Governor
h:  08 9386 3960 
w:  08 9322 6644 
m:  0438 639 600 
gak@iinet.net.au 
AUSTRALIA
2017/2018
Cameron Miles
Governor
m:  0408 261 695 
milesigns@ozemail.com.au 
AUSTRALIA
2017/2018
Phil Smidmore
Governor
h:  02 9999 1250 
w:  02 9999 1250 
m:  0427 991 250 
phil@smidmoreyachts.com 
AUSTRALIA
2017/2018
Heath Walters
Class Measurer
m:  0417 200 804 
info@northshoremarine.com.au 
ADELAIDE
2017/2018
David Royle
Captain
h:  0409191121 
w:  08 82484222 
m:  0409191121 
droyle@outlook.com.au 
ADELAIDE
2017/2018
Mark Roberts
Secretary, Tresurer
m:  0411 611 688 
mar@murraychambers.com.au 
BLAIRGOWRIE
2009/2010
Andrew Colliver
Captain
h:  03 5988 0661 
m:  0418 315 682 
colcon62@gmail.com 
BRISBANE
2018/2019
Noel Paterson
Captain
h:  07 3393 3597 
w:  07 33933597 
m:  0413 739 058 
ndpatto38@gmail.com 
BRISBANE
2018/2019
Laurence Wood
Secretary
h:  07 3878 2223 
m:  0411 555 700 
ljnwood@bigpond.com 
BRISBANE
2018/2019
David Healey
Treasurer
h:  +61412989528 
w:  +61412989528 
m:  0412 989 528 
dh515571@bigpond.net.au 
CRONULLA
2016/2017
Paul Minter
Captain
h:  02 9529 0250 
w:  02 9525 4553 
m:  0418 212 235 
seaairaust@bigpond.com 
GEELONG
2018/2019
Rodney Hagebols
Captain
m:  0455 551 920 
rodhagebols@gmail.com 
GEELONG
2018/2019
John Abikhair
Treasurer
h:  03 5222 6578 
w:  03 5221 1944 
m:  0408 224 124 
john@striproll.com.au 
GOLD COAST
2014/2015
Greg Forgan-Smith
Captain
h:  07 55386365 
w:  07 5539 0199 
m:  0409 390 408 
greg@forgansmith.com.au 
GOLD COAST
2014/2015
Scott McInally
Secretary
m:  0409 069 197 
cracka_sm@bigpond.com 
GOSFORD
2018/2019
Greg Humphries
Captain
m:  0402 088 072 
humphriesgreg@ymail.com 
GOSFORD
2018/2019
Donald Wilson
Secretary, Treasurer
w:  02 4341 3640 
m:  0408 683 748 
don@wilsongraham.com.au 
LAKE MACQUARIE
2016/2017
Robert Griffits
Captain
h:  02 4950 5006 
w:  02 4947 2188 
m:  0419 014 341 
rksgriffits@hotmail.com 
MELBOURNE
2017/2018
Peter Coleman
Captain
w:  03 9699 4777 
m:  0418 332 375 
peter@entire.com.au 
MELBOURNE
2017/2018
Niesje Hees
Secretary
m:  0417 594 018 
melbfleet.sec@ozemail.com.au 
MELBOURNE
2016/2017
Glenn Norton
Treasurer
h:  03 9598 0909 
w:  03 9555 0111 
m:  0417 185 491 
norton@protecon.com.au 
METUNG
2011/2012
Jeff Rose
Captain
m:  0498 982 316 
jeff.rose1362@outlook.com 
MORNINGTON
2017/2018
Graeme Alexander
Captain
m:  0418 342 084 
graeme@gahomes.com.au 
PITTWATER
2018/2019
Ian Audsley
Captain
h:  02 9451 9175 
m:  0432 993 485 
ianaudsley@optusnet.com.au 
PITTWATER
2018/2019
Robert Crawford
Vice Captain
h:  0447047005 
w:  0447047005 
m:  0447047005 
robcrawford_@hotmail.com 
PITTWATER
2018/2019
Bruce Ferguson
Secretary
h:  0299793445 
w:  0299227069 
m:  0439 822 240 
bruce.ferguson@outlook.com 
PITTWATER
2018/2019
Lee Jason Antill
Treasurer
h:  0410 765 245 
w:  0410 765 245 
m:  0410 765 245 
jasonantill@gmail.com 
PITTWATER
2018/2019
Bruce Dey
Registrar
h:  02 9999 2772 
w:  02 9484 1300 
m:  0417 978 535 
bruce@vertexhydropore.com.au 
SWAN RIVER
2018/2019
Robbie Gibbs
Captain
m:  0401 506 404 
gibbs555@hotmail.com 
SWAN RIVER
2018/2019
Thomas Blaauw
Treasurer
h:  435608536 
w:  435608536 
m:  0435608536 
t.w.blaauw1@gmail.com 
SYDNEY
2017/2018
Michael Tyquin
Captain
h:  02 9460 1447 
m:  0422 381 151 
miketyquin@me.com 
SYDNEY
2017/2018
Paul Thackray
Secretary
h:  02 9438 1947 
m:  0418 447 535 
pjthackray@bigpond.com 
SYDNEY
2017/2018
Matt Fisk
Treasurer
m:  0404 812 143 
mfisk@scentregroup.com