FLEET CLASS OFFICERS

Etchells Australia Fleet Class Officers - VIC

Andrew

Andrew
Andrew Colliver
BLAIRGOWRIE
  -  Captain
home phone: 03 5988 0661  fleet: Blairgowrie 
work phone:   etchells email: blairgowrie@etchells.org.au 
mobile phone: 0418 315 682  email: amvec@westnet.com.au 


 

Rodney

Rodney
Rodney Hagebols
GEELONG
  -  Captain
home phone:   fleet: Geelong 
work phone:   etchells email: geelong@etchells.org.au 
mobile phone: 0455 551 920  email: rodhagebols@gmail.com 


 

John

John
John Abikhair
GEELONG
  -  Treasurer
home phone: 03 5222 6578  fleet: Geelong 
work phone: 03 5221 1944  etchells email:  
mobile phone: 0408 224 124  email: john@striproll.com.au 


 

Peter

Peter
Peter Coleman
MELBOURNE
  -  Captain
home phone:   fleet: Melbourne 
work phone: 03 9699 4777  etchells email: melbourne@etchells.org.au 
mobile phone: 0418 332 375  email: peter@entire.com.au 


 

Niesje

Niesje
Niesje Hees
MELBOURNE
  -  Secretary
home phone:   fleet: Melbourne 
work phone:   etchells email:  
mobile phone: 0417 594 018  email: melbfleet.sec@ozemail.com.au 


 

Glenn

Glenn
Glenn Norton
MELBOURNE
  -  Treasurer
home phone: 03 9598 0909  fleet: Melbourne 
work phone: 03 9555 0111  etchells email:  
mobile phone: 0417 185 491  email: norton@protecon.com.au 


 

Jeff

Jeff
Jeff Rose
METUNG
  -  Captain
home phone:   fleet: Metung 
work phone:   etchells email: metung@etchells.org.au 
mobile phone: 0498 982 316  email: jeff.rose1@outlook.com 


 

Graeme

Graeme
Graeme Alexander
MORNINGTON
  -  Captain
home phone:   fleet: Mornington 
work phone:   etchells email: mornington@etchells.org.au 
mobile phone: 0418 342 084  email: graeme@gahomes.com.au