NATIONAL CLASS OFFICERS

Etchells Australia National Class Officers

David

David
David Ritchard President, Governor  -  Australia
home phone: 02 9417 2930     
work phone: 02 9417 2930  etchells email: president@etchells.org.au 
mobile phone: 0418 262 915  email: davidtrim@bigpond.com 
 

 

David

David
David Clark Vice President, Governor  -  Australia
home phone:      
work phone:   etchells email: vicepresident@etchells.org.au 
mobile phone: 0438 089 402  email: davidclark015@gmail.com 
 

 

David

David
David Healey Treasurer  -  Australia
home phone: 07 3348 4175     
work phone:   etchells email: treasurer@etchells.org.au 
mobile phone: 0412 989 528  email: dh515571@bigpond.net.au 
 

 

Jill

Jill
Jill Connell Secretary  -  Australia
home phone: 0411 027 882     
work phone:   etchells email: secretary@etchells.org.au 
mobile phone: 0411 027 882  email: odysseysailing@bigpond.com 
 

 

Andy

Andy
Andy Fethers Assistant Secretary  -  Australia
home phone:      
work phone: 0893869488  etchells email: assistantsecretary@etchells.org.au 
mobile phone: 0404 420 885  email: andy.fethers@gmail.com 
 

 

Richard

Richard
Richard Hammond Governor  -  Australia
home phone: 02 99231220     
work phone: 02 9727 5622  etchells email:  
mobile phone: 0412 298 453  email: richard@astormetalfinishes.com 
 

 

Grantham

Grantham
Grantham Kitto Governor  -  Australia
home phone: 08 9386 3960     
work phone: 08 9322 6644  etchells email:  
mobile phone: 0438 639 600  email: gak@iinet.net.au 
 

 

Noel

Noel
Noel Paterson Governor  -  Australia
home phone: 07 3393 3597     
work phone:   etchells email:  
mobile phone: 0413 739 058  email: ndpatto38@gmail.com 
 

 

Peter

Peter
Peter McNeill Governor  -  Australia
home phone: 02 4976 1226     
work phone: 02 4948 1331  etchells email:  
mobile phone: 0411 566 089  email: peter.mcneill@doyleaustralia.com 
 

 

Phil

Phil
Phil Smidmore Governor  -  Australia
home phone: 02 9999 1250     
work phone: 02 9999 1250  etchells email:  
mobile phone: 0427 991 250  email: phil@smidmoreyachts.com 
 

 

Denis

Denis
Denis Heywood Chief Measurer  -  Australia
home phone: 02 9999 3027     
work phone:   etchells email:  
mobile phone: 0418 453 475  email: denis.h@exemail.com.au