NATIONAL CLASS OFFICERS

Etchells Australia National Class Officers

David

David
David Ritchard President, Governor  -  Australia
home phone: 02 9417 2930     
work phone: 02 9417 2930  etchells email: president@etchells.org.au 
mobile phone: 0418 262 915  email: davidtrim@bigpond.com 
 

 

David

David
David Clark Vice President, Governor  -  Australia
home phone:      
work phone:   etchells email: vicepresident@etchells.org.au 
mobile phone: 0438 089 402  email: davidclark015@gmail.com 
 

 

David

David
David Healey Treasurer, Governor  -  Australia
home phone: 07 3348 4175     
work phone:   etchells email: treasurer@etchells.org.au 
mobile phone: 0412 989 528  email: dh515571@bigpond.net.au 
 

 

Andy

Andy
Andy Fethers Assistant Secretary  -  Australia
home phone:      
work phone: 0893869488  etchells email: assistantsecretary@etchells.org.au 
mobile phone: 0404 420 885  email: andy.fethers@gmail.com 
 

 

Richard

Richard
Richard Hammond Governor  -  Australia
home phone: 02 99231220     
work phone: 02 9727 5622  etchells email:  
mobile phone: 0412 298 453  email: richard@astormetalfinishes.com 
 

 

Chris

Chris
Chris Hampton Governor  -  Australia
home phone: 03 9816 8118     
work phone: 03 9653 9227  etchells email:  
mobile phone: 0411 190 402  email: chris@austcap.com.au 
 

 

Grantham

Grantham
Grantham Kitto Governor  -  Australia
home phone: 08 9386 3960     
work phone: 08 9322 6644  etchells email:  
mobile phone: 0438 639 600  email: gak@iinet.net.au 
 

 

Cameron

Cameron
Cameron Miles Governor  -  Australia
home phone:      
work phone:   etchells email:  
mobile phone: 0408 261 695  email: milesigns@ozemail.com.au 
 

 

Phil

Phil
Phil Smidmore Governor  -  Australia
home phone: 02 9999 1250     
work phone: 02 9999 1250  etchells email:  
mobile phone: 0427 991 250  email: phil@smidmoreyachts.com 
 

 

Heath

Heath
Heath Walters Class Measurer  -  Australia
home phone:      
work phone:   etchells email:  
mobile phone: 0417 200 804  email: hwnsmg@gmail.com