etchells.org.au    |    26 April 2017

Class Officers

National & Fleet Office Bearers and Governors

Fleet Officer Contact
AUSTRALIA
2016/2017
David Ritchard
President, Governor
h:  02 9417 2930 
w:  02 9417 2930 
m:  0418 262 915 
davidtrim@bigpond.com 
AUSTRALIA
2016/2017
David Clark
Vice President, Governor
m:  0438 089 402 
davidclark015@gmail.com 
AUSTRALIA
2016/2017
David Healey
Treasurer
h:  07 3348 4175 
m:  0412 989 528 
dh515571@bigpond.net.au 
AUSTRALIA
2016/2017
Jill Connell
Secretary
h:  0411 027 882 
m:  0411 027 882 
odysseysailing@bigpond.com 
AUSTRALIA
2016/2017
Andy Fethers
Assistant Secretary
w:  0893869488 
m:  0404 420 885 
andy.fethers@gmail.com 
AUSTRALIA
2014/2015
Richard Hammond
Governor
h:  02 99231220 
w:  02 9727 5622 
m:  0412 298 453 
richard@astormetalfinishes.com 
AUSTRALIA
2014/2015
Grantham Kitto
Governor
h:  08 9386 3960 
w:  08 9322 6644 
m:  0438 639 600 
gak@iinet.net.au 
AUSTRALIA
2014/2015
Noel Paterson
Governor
h:  07 3393 3597 
m:  0413 739 058 
ndpatto38@gmail.com 
AUSTRALIA
2014/2015
Peter McNeill
Governor
h:  02 4976 1226 
w:  02 4948 1331 
m:  0411 566 089 
peter.mcneill@doyleaustralia.com 
AUSTRALIA
2014/2015
Phil Smidmore
Governor
h:  02 9999 1250 
w:  02 9999 1250 
m:  0427 991 250 
phil@smidmoreyachts.com 
AUSTRALIA
2014/2015
Denis Heywood
Chief Measurer
h:  02 9999 3027 
m:  0418 453 475 
denis.h@exemail.com.au 
ADELAIDE
2014/2015
Andrew Waterman
Captain
h:  08 8431 0185 
m:  0408 856 012 
waterman@chariot.net.au 
ADELAIDE
2014/2015
Guy Maegraith
Secretary
h:  08 8376 1817 
m:  0400 376 180 
gmaegraith@moloneyandpartners.com.au 
BLAIRGOWRIE
2009/2010
Andrew Colliver
Captain
h:  03 5988 0661 
m:  0418 315 682 
amvec@westnet.com.au 
BRISBANE
2016/2017
Noel Paterson
Captain, Governor
h:  07 3393 3597 
m:  0413 739 058 
ndpatto38@gmail.com 
BRISBANE
2016/2017
Martin Sinclair
Secretary
m:  0419 488 145 
mjsinclair@gmail.com 
BRISBANE
2016/2017
David Healey
Treasurer
h:  07 3348 4175 
m:  0412 989 528 
dh515571@bigpond.net.au 
CRONULLA
2016/2017
Paul Minter
Captain
h:  02 9529 0250 
w:  02 9531 4900 
m:  0418 212 235 
minterrigging@bigpond.com 
GEELONG
2016/2017
Rodney Hagebols
Captain
m:  0455 551 920 
rodhagebols@gmail.com 
GEELONG
2016/2017
John Abikhair
Treasurer
h:  03 5222 6578 
w:  03 5221 1944 
m:  0408 224 124 
john@striproll.com.au 
GOLD COAST
2014/2015
Greg Forgan-Smith
Captain
h:  07 55386365 
w:  07 5539 0199 
m:  0409 390 408 
greg@forgansmith.com.au 
GOLD COAST
2014/2015
Scott McInally
Secretary
m:  0409 069 197 
cracka_sm@bigpond.com 
GOSFORD
2016/2017
Greg Humphries
Captain
m:  0402 088 072 
humphriesgreg@ymail.com 
GOSFORD
2016/2017
Donald Wilson
Secretary, Treasurer
w:  02 4341 3640 
m:  0408 683 748 
don@wilsongraham.com.au 
LAKE MACQUARIE
2016/2017
Robert Griffits
Captain
h:  02 4950 5006 
w:  02 4947 2188 
m:  0419 014 341 
rksgriffits@hotmail.com 
MELBOURNE
2016/2017
Peter Coleman
Captain
w:  03 9699 4777 
m:  0418 332 375 
peter@entire.com.au 
MELBOURNE
2016/2017
Niesje Hees
Secretary
m:  0417 594 018 
melbfleet.sec@ozemail.com.au 
MELBOURNE
2016/2017
Glenn Norton
Treasurer
h:  03 9598 0909 
w:  03 9555 0111 
m:  0417 185 491 
norton@protecon.com.au 
METUNG
2011/2012
Jeff Rose
Captain
m:  0498 982 316 
jeff.rose1@outlook.com 
MORNINGTON
2014/2015
Matthew Hazewinkel
Captain
m:  0438 361 496 
mathazewinkel@gmail.com 
PITTWATER
2014/2015
Bruce Dey
Captain
h:  02 9999 2772 
w:  02 9484 1300 
m:  0417 978 535 
bruce@vertexhydropore.com.au 
PITTWATER
2014/2015
Mark Doyle
Vice Captain
h:  02 9999 1957 
w:  02 8332 1203 
m:  0413 991 000 
markdoyle@exemail.com.au 
PITTWATER
2014/2015
Hendrik Visser
Treasurer
m:  0417 435 235 
hvisser1370@gmail.com 
PITTWATER
2014/2015
Mike Downman
Registrar
m:  0410 423 324 
downm@hotmail.com 
SWAN RIVER
2014/2015
Bruce Maloney
Captain
h:  08 93833001 
m:  0418 949 208 
bruce6010@gmail.com 
SWAN RIVER
2014/2015
Kim Laurence
Treasurer
h:  08 9389 1920 
w:  08 9389 1920 
m:  0403 056 460 
kimlaur@bigpond.net.au 
SYDNEY
2016/2017
Michael Tyquin
Captain
h:  02 9460 1447 
m:  0422 381 151 
miketyquin@me.com 
SYDNEY
2016/2017
Matt Fisk
Treasurer
m:  0404 812 143 
mfisk@scentregroup.com